Contact our corporate office or use our sales territory map to find our representative in your area

Contact Us

Call or email us today for a quote on your custom fabrication needs for stamping, bending, machining or assembly.

800-367-9122

sales@dielectriccorp.com
Sales Territories

To find the sales representative for your area, click here to access our sales territory map.

Headquarters / Wisconsin Manufacturing Facility
W141 N9250 Fountain Blvd.  |  Menomonee Falls, WI  |  53051-1648
phone: (262) 255-2600 fax: (262) 255-2761

Michael Esser

Chief Executive Officer
Chairman of the Board

mike.esser@dielectriccorp.com

Robert Collins

VP of Sales for Strategic Accounts

robert.collins@dielectriccorp.com

Todd Zimdars

Chief Financial Officer
todd.zimdars@dielectriccorp.com

Charles Slater

Quality Assurance Manager charles.slater@dielectriccorp.com

Tom Gardner

Manager, Product Development & Application Engineering

thomas.gardner@dielectriccorp.com

Ken Murray

Purchasing Manager ken.murray@dielectriccorp.com

Kari Cannestra

Human Resources Manager kari.cannestra@dielectriccorp.com
Iowa Manufacturing Facility
202 N. 9th Avenue E.  |  Lake Mills, IA  |  50450
phone: (641) 592-4300 fax: (641) 592-4306

Daryl Groe

General Manager daryl.groe@dielectriccorp.com

Kari Cannestra

Human Resources Manager
(contact by email for all inquiries) kari.cannestra@dielectriccorp.com

Glen Beers

Environmental & Safety Coordinator glen.beers@dielectriccorp.com

Joyce Imler

Office and Quality Manager joyce.imler@dielectriccorp.com